PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Organisational Structure / Personnel

Permanent Secretary: Mr. Theodosis A. Tsiolas

Efi GeorgakiPersonal Secretary

For DG Growth Telephone Directory enter here

Kyriaki Papalexandrou

Office number : 4th floor/7029

Telephone number: 22602858

Responsibilities and Staff of the Directorates of DG Growth:

© 2014 - 2022 Republic of Cyprus,
Directorate General Growth, Ministry of Finance