Republic of Cyprus
Directorate General Growth, Ministry of Finance

Organisational Structure / Personnel

Permanent Secretary: Mr. Theodosis A. Tsiolas


Efi GeorgakiPersonal Secretary

For DG EPCD Telephone Directory enter here

Kyriaki Papalexandrou

Office number : 4th floor/7029

Telephone number: 22602858

Responsibilities and Staff of the Directorates of DG EPCD:

- Directorate for Strategic Growth and Competitiveness
- Directorate for Cohesion Policy and Multiannual Financial Framework of EU
- Directorate for Public Investment
- Directorate for Sustainable Development
- Directorate for European Programmes
- Directorate for Recovery and Resilience
- Administration Unit
- Accounting Office / Registry/Office Assistance/Clerks

Structural Funds

Recovery and Resilience Plan

European Territorial Cooperation Programmes


Information Portal for Funding Programmes

Single European Emergency Call Number - 112

Contributions to the Social Insurance Services paid online